MACO

There is a singer in Japan that I really like and her name is MACO

30494-maco-qiem

I really like her music and i really like her image too. She is pretty, small, cute and she is talented too, she is good at singing and she covers a song from a very talented singers like Ariana Grande, Taylor Swift, etc. When I listen to her song I immediately love her songs. I research about her. get to know her songs. I watch her Music Video and I really like it. I am amaze how good her English despite being a Japanese when she cover the song of Taylor Swift you can watch it too at youtube. Her original songs are good too. Her voice is good and all in all I like her so much I am her fan (lol)

Leave a Reply

